The Committee

Meet the people running the show!

Club President – Sian Henley

Club Vice President – Georgia Moran

Club Treasurer – Jackie Stark

Kirsty 1

Fixtures Secretary – Kirsty Ellam


Youth Head Coach – Kevin Jackson-Barnes

Club Secretaries – Jemma McCusker & Grace Smith

Ladies 1st XI Captains

and the fabulous Social Committee – Chloe Swinney & Sophie Gray

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: